Select Text Size

OUR STAFF

The attorneys at Fitzwater Meyer Hollis & Marmion, LLP are supported by a full complement of experienced legal assistants, and attentive, friendly staff.

Office Manager

Audrey Lowenalowen@fitzwatermeyer.com

Receptionist

Anne Gainerreception@fitzwatermeyer.com

Legal Assistant

Jessica F. Dunlapjdunlap@fitzwatermeyer.com
Bobbe Fendallbfendall@fitzwatermeyer.com
Jessica Fitzgeraldjfitzgerald@fitzwatermeyer.com
Tracy A. Hambletthamblet@fitzwatermeyer.com
Marianna Humphreymhumphrey@fitzwatermeyer.com
Carolyn Mattsoncmattson@fitzwatermeyer.com

Marketing Director

Alyssa Fitzwaterafitzwater@fitzwatermeyer.com